Discussing the rituals of life and the rituals of the Catholic Church – a little something for everyone!

…ok, a LOT under the weather, so that is why there has not been a post from me this week. Caught that lousy stomach bug and have renewed my acquaintance with my red comfy couch, while food and I have not yet regained our mutual like for each other. If you get a moment please send a healing prayer my way so I can at least get back to my day job, say like, tomorrow? If I stay away too long they’ll figure out they can easily do without me (just kidding…or am I?). πŸ˜‰

“I”ll be back…” (done in her best Ah-nold impression)

Leave a Reply

